Most accurate programming tier list ever

Most accurate programming tier list ever

·

3 min read

You read the title you know the drill, so without any further waiting let's just get into it!

NOTE: By any circumstances, you have no right to get angry at me for my judgments!

1. Python

Python, a high-level, general-purpose, dynamically typed, garbage-collected, object-oriented, and functional programming language.

It has a simple syntax, making it just perfect for beginners to get started with programming.

Though I use Python sometimes, I kind of hate it, mostly because of skill issues.

One thing about it is that you can build anything with it, idea for the next browser? Yes, you can, idea for the next chatGPT? Yes, you can, idea for the next operating system... Yes, you can!

But with the added cost of slow execution because it does not have a compiler.

PS. I still love Python don't sue me

S tier

description

2. Javascript

Now for that language that we all use but we all hate... yeah you know you love it you hate it, our god JavaScript.

It's a high-level, single-threaded, garbage-collected, interpreted, object-oriented, functional, dynamically typed programming language.

Though my entire life span depends on JS, because I created an open-sourced social media app... yeah you know where this is going(and another advertisement!), I built it entirely with javascript and nextjs... yesh I made a lot of bad decisions.

So it's no doubt that I will put JS at the S tier...

D Tier

description

3. PHP

Now we are getting some real stuff...

Back in the 90s I guess.

PHP, a general-purposed, interpreted... I don't even know anything more than at(no offense to the PHP lambos out there).

It was created for the web as a way for those front-end engineers, and probably the only end back then, to add forms to their web apps. Want to store data? How are you going to connect your database to the front end? With PHP!

And now that we have other languages like Python(just like I said! Can build anything with this thing! AHHH), PHP has lost most of its popularity.

Windows Tier[for no reason just fun ;)]

description

4. Java

Yeah many devs are going to yell, but yeah give the man a chance!

Its a high-level, class-based, object-oriented, general-purpose language designed for network devices and embedding systems for just allowing consumer electronics to communicate... wait? my phone is alive!

Windows Tier

description

5. C

OK, now we are at the god level of programming languages.

Yes, I will be biased now but that doesn't mean you are going to yell at me OK?

It doesn't even need an intro, you know him you love him you eat him you drink him you enjoy him and it's your cell's nucleus, and without it, you can't even breathe!

S Tier

description

6. C++

Now we get the god's chosen one, C++... because C is the god and C++ is the king... get it? Anyone?

Well god chose it so can't be too much to the ground or above the sky.

A Tier

description

We now almost have a good Tier list... let's make some more enemies my brain.

7. C-Sharp (can't put a hashtag for some reason)

And yes the king's son... ah yeah just put it right below the king

B Tier

description

8. Go

OK that's my personal favorite and I'm putting it above the S Tier, now you may wonder what comes after S Tier?

Well, you answer is...

India Tier!!!!!!!

description

9. Rust

And if it's Go we also have to add Rust cause why not? The 2 really good highly powerful, overpowered programming languages, must be there together!

India Tier

description

10. HTML

And now something we all love... HTML

Isn't even a programming language! Tier

description

And Finally, React The Framework...

description

PS. Please don't sue me!